CONTATTI

Per informazioni
fiera@bookpride.net

 

Promozione e organizzazione
Associazione Book Pride

 

Presidente

Isabella Ferretti

 

Direttore Generale

Sara Speciani

Staff editoriale
Federica Antonacci

federica.antonacci@bookpride.net

 

Anastasia Martino

anastasia.martino@bookpride.net

 

Raffaele Riba

raffaele.riba@bookpride.net

Federica Principi
federica.principi@bookpride.net

Alice Spano

alice.spano@bookpride.net

 

Programma
programma@bookpride.net

 

Ufficio commerciale, pubblicità e sponsor
Argentovivo srl
Via San Francesco d’Assisi 15 – 20122 Milano
T/ +39 02 89515424

commerciale@bookpride.net

 

Ufficio stampa

laWhite – Silvia Bianco

T/ +39 333 8098719

silvia@lawhite.it